Quick Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

View larger image

Pokemon Season.3 The Johto Journey (TV 1 - 52 End) DVD

CODE: 9555329232027

List price: RM39.90  

Price: RM36.00

You save: RM3.90 (10%)
In stock
720 points
36 points
Title Name Pokemon Season.3 The Johto Journey / 宠物小精灵
No of Disc
2 Discs (52 Episodes)
Version English
Chinese / Malay
Item Code
MIR 1126
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code
Remark --



Pokémon: The Johto Journeys is the name of the third season of the Pokémon anime. The 41-episode season showcases the adventures of Ash, Misty, and Brock in the Johto region, from New Bark Town up to Goldenrod City.

It originally aired as part of the 2000-2001 Kids' WB! Saturday morning line-up. The season began with Don't Touch That 'Dile, which originally aired on October 14, 2000, and ended with The Fortune Hunters, which originally aired on June 2, 2001.

Johto Journeys marked the beginning of the Johto saga. Johto would continue for two seasons, with Johto League Champions picking off where Journeys left off. Preceding it was the Orange Islands filler arc.