Quick Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

View larger image

Pokemon Season.5 Master Quest (TV 1 - 64 End) DVD

CODE: 9555329237190

List price: RM39.90  

Price: RM36.00

You save: RM3.90 (10%)
In stock
720 points
36 points
Title Name Pokemon Season.5 Master Quest / 宠物小精灵
No of Disc
2 Discs (64 Episodes)
Version English
Chinese / English / Malay
Item Code
MIR 1128
Format DVD9 / NTSC & All Region Code
Remark --



This is a list of episodes in Pokémon: Master Quest, the fifth season of the Pokémon animated series (ポケットモンスター Poketto Monsutā?, Pocket Monsters), covering the further adventures of series protagonist Ash Ketchum and his friends in Johto.

The division between seasons of Pokémon is based on the openings of each episode, and may not reflect the actual production season. The English episode numbers are based on their first airing in the United States either in syndication, on the WB Television Network or on Cartoon Network. (Other English-speaking nations largely followed either this order or the Japanese order.) Subsequent airings of the English version follow the original Japanese order, except in the case of episodes which are no longer shown in English.
This season aired first-run episodes in Japan from August 9, 2001, to November 14, 2002. In the United States, it aired from in September 14, 2002, to October 25, 2003. It originally aired as part of the 2002-2003 Kids' WB! weekday afternoon line-up and Saturday morning line-up.