Quick Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

View larger image

Isao Tomita X Hatsune Miku "Symphony Ihatov" World DVD


List price: RM19.90  

Price: RM18.00

You save: RM1.90 (10%)
In stock
360 points
18 points
Title Name ISAO TOMITA X HATSUNE MIKU “ SYMPHONY IHATOV “ WORLD / 冨田勲feat.初音初音未来交响曲首次世界公演
No of Disc
1 Disc (Concert)
Version Japanese
Item Code
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code
Remark --



TOKYO, Nov. 16, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --Tower Records Japan Inc. and DOMMUNE ELE-KING MOM/D/DAD PRODUCTIONS Co., LTD. proudly announced on November 16 that under their business alliance deal, a new cultural platform, "TOWER RECORDOMMUNE SHIBUYA" (hereinafter referred to as "TRDS"), will launch on Friday, November 23 (national holiday), enabling the stream broadcast of original programs and/or information on "SHIBUYA" pop culture, from the well-known Tower Records' flagship store in Shibuya.


Release Date : (Tuesday, 29 January 2013)