Quick Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

View larger image

Natsume Yuujinchou (Season 1-4 + Movie + Special) DVD

CODE: 9555329246062

List price: RM49.90  

Price: RM45.00

You save: RM4.90 (10%)
In stock
900 points
45 points
Title Name Natsume Yuujinchou / 夏目友人帐
No of Disc
5 Discs (52 Episodes + Movie + Special)
Version Japanese
Chinese / English / Malay
Item Code
MIR 2056
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code
Remark --



Natsume Takashi has the ability to see spirits, which he has long kept secret. However, once he inherits a strange book that belonged to his deceased grandmother, Reiko, he discovers the reason why spirits surround him. Containing the names of these spirits, a binding contract was formed between the spirits and the owner of the book. Now, Natsume is determined to free the spirits and dissolve the contracts. With the help of a spirit cat, his days are filled trying to return the names to these spirits.


Release Date : (Tuesday ,13 January 2015)